EXPRESSIONS-LOVE FLORAL
0
224 W 6th St Lawson, MO 64062
LOCAL: (816) 580-5683
Shop
Customer Reviews
EXPRESSIONS-LOVE FLORAL
Local Lawson, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Gorgeous arrangement with a few "accents" I had never seen before! And very fragrant. Thank you!
Teresa 's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 10:50 am

Thank you so much for the good review. We are happy you enjoyed the flowers!!!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

We were very pleased with the service. I ordered something online that could not be done, but was called and they sent something even better. Will use this service again!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2021, 11:12 am

thanks for the kind words and review
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Well done, Recipient was extremely happy with the arrangement.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2021, 11:54 am

thank you for your review
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

They went above and beyond, amazing ladies!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2021, 11:17 am

Thank you for your review
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I was disappointed that the recipient didn’t receive what was picked out from the website of the flower shop that was delivering. Picked fall and recipient received spring flowers.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2021, 11:16 am

I'm sorry you didn't receive what you requested and you should have received a call if it couldn't be make. The shop was being sold and in transition. Again I'm sorry this happened
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Was a great experience, ordered online and a very nice lady gave me a call and ask if it was alright to chagne out flower types or change my order instead of just shipping. Will use EXPRESSIONS-LOVE FLORAL AGAIN!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2021, 11:17 am

Thank you for your review
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Great service! Called to make a change. Very smooth and professional.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My sister was very happy with the arrangement - beautiful colors, fragrance and has held up for several days.
Sherry 's Reply:
Date: Sep 21, 2020, 9:20 am

I'm glad she liked it! Thanks for the review!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

My flower arrangement is gorgeous. I was contacted prior to delivery to make sure I was home. My flowers were a gift, and they are still gorgeous a week later. Thank you!
Sherry Lobb's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2020, 9:09 am

Thanks Michelle! Enjoy your flowers!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great service
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I ordered online for delivery in another town and everything went smoothly. I was very pleased.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2021, 11:19 am

thank you for your review
Date: Aug 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

The floral arrangement was amazing! The flowers were beautiful!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2019, 9:40 am

Thank you! Hope you have a great school year!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lawson, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

EXPRESSIONS-LOVE FLORAL
224 W 6th St
Lawson, MO. 64062
Local: (816) 580-5683

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at